Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2018

# Date Event
1 Fri 12th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
2 Sun 28th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 11/12 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
3 Sun 11th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
4 Mon 26th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
5 Tue 13th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
6 Tue 27th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
7 Thu 12th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
8 Thu 26th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
9 Fri 11th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Fri 25th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
2 Sun 10th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
3 Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
4 Mon 9th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
5 Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
6 Wed 8th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 12 Kameekaa Ekadashi
7 Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
8 Thu 6th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
9 Thu 20th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
10 Fri 5th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
11 Sat 20th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
12 Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
13 Mon 19th Nov 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
14 Mon 3rd Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 11 Oopati Ekadashi
15 Wed 19th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Magsar Sud 11/12 Mokshda Ekadashi

May 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Tue 1st May - Vaishakh Vad 1

Mankuva Patotsav

Mankuva

Wed 2nd May - Vaishakh Vad 2

Vrushpur Patotsav

Vrushpur

Thu 3rd May - Vaishakh Vad 3

Kera

Fri 4th May - Vaishakh Vad 4

Ishwarbapa Manifestation

Sat 5th May - Vaishakh Vad 5

Gopalanand Swamibapa Antardhan

Sun 6th May - Vaishakh Vad 6

Kera Patotsav

Mon 7th May - Vaishakh Vad 7

Ghanshyamnagar

Tue 8th May - Vaishakh Vad 8

Mandvi

Wed 9th May - Vaishakh Vad 9

Ghanshyamnagar

Thu 10th May - Vaishakh Vad 10

Ghanshyamnagar Patotsav

Fri 11th May - Vaishakh Vad 11

Apraa Ekadashi

Sat 12th May - Vaishakh Vad 12

Karjisan

Sun 13th May - Vaishakh Vad 13

Langhnaj

Mon 14th May - Vaishakh Vad 14

Karjisan Patotsav

Karjisan

Tue 15th May - Vaishakh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Maninagar

Wed 16th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 1

Vadodara

Fri 18th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 3/4

Mumbai

Sun 20th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 6

Bangalore

Thu 24th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 10

Maninagar

Fri 25th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 11

Kamla Ekadashi

Mon 28th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 14

Acharya Swamishree Manifestation

Mumbai

Tue 29th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 15

Poonam

Perth